Für Sie im Stadtrat

Karin Frankerl
Jahnstr. 35 a
92421 Schwandorf
Mobil: +49 171 9951086
E-Mail: karin.frankerl@spd-schwandorf.de

Ulrike Roidl
Hannathstr. 17
92421 Schwandorf
Mobil: +49 151 52512047
E-Mail: ulrike.roidl@spd-schwandorf.de

Franz Schindler
Krondorfer Str. 27
92421 Schwandorf
Mobil: +49 173 9435767
E-Mail: franz.schindler@spd-schwandorf.de

Matthias Kuhn
Baumannstr. 8
92421 Schwandorf
Mobil: +49 151 14913565
E-Mail: matthias.kuhn@spd-schwandorf.de

Alfred Braun
Holzbergstr. 42 a
92421 Schwandorf
Mobil: +49 171 3443657
E-Mail: alfred.braun@spd-schwandorf.de

Manfred Schüller
Dr.-Georg-Klitta-Str. 8
92421 Schwandorf
Telefon: +49 9431 385622
E-Mail: manfred.schueller@spd-schwandorf.de

Andreas Weinmann
Lohbachstr. 6
92421 Schwandorf
Telefon: +49 9431 62363
E-Mail: andreas.weinmann@spd-schwandorf.de